Captains Ticket Register

Below is a register of St Ives Cricket Club players with a Captains ticket. You must hold a Captain’s tickets to be eligible to captain a side.

It is the club’s aim for every team to have three playing full-time members with a Captain’s ticket.

Bargoti, Hemadri
Cooper, David
Flaks, David
Feather, Bem
Grosvenor, Martin
Grosvenor, Rodney
Gussey, Ben
Murray, Scott
Rodrigues, Pierre
Sengupta, Abhik
Stergiotis, Andrew
Terry, Graeme
Van Roonen, Elliot
White, Bill
White, William
Whiteley, Samuel
Wingfield, Gavin